Can we go back?

2019

Thursday 12th September - eartH, London

Saturday 6th April - The Finsbury, London

Tuesday 2nd April - Live at Salon Noir, London

Tuesday 26th March - Shacklewell Arms, London

Wednesday 20th February - Servant Jazz Quarters, London

Wednesday 6th February - Paper Dress Vintage, London

2018

Wednesday 19th December – Strongroom Bar, London

Friday 9th November – The Lighthouse, London

Sunday 28th October – o2 Academy 2, London

Saturday 20th October – Upgefukt Fest – The Windmill, London

Wednesday 10th October – Old Blue Last, London

Wednesday 3rd October – The Social, London

Wednesday 12th September -Zigfrid von Underbelly, London

Sunday 26th August – Sebwright Arms, London

Wednesday 22nd August – Strongroom Bar, London

Tuesday 10th July – The Waiting Room, London

Saturday 16th June – Shacklewell Arms, London

Friday 1st June – Amersham Arms, London

Saturday 19th May – Antenna Studios, London

Tuesday 1st May – Old Blue Last, London

Tuesday 17th April – Oslo, London

Saturday 14th April – Float Rock Records, London

Tuesday 3rd April – Sebwright Arms, London

Wednesday 28th March – The Victoria, London

Sunday 18th February – Sebwright Arms, London